tugas 2

hello everybody let me introduce my self, my name is r syah putra alam  , i was born in jakarta 19 february 1992 , im twenty years old my hobbies is all about reptile, because reptile is a exotic animal in the world, you wanna know about reptile? reptile have many kind in this world for example are lizard,snake,turtules and amphibi.

i also like traveling in the forest too see a another animal exept reptile, traveling in the forest can be fun becaouse you can get a fresh air and a feeling’s good. in the forest have a beautiful place like a clean river,grup of the trees and a miracle stone.

i have one sister her name is baby indria putri she is beatiful and energic girl, and my mom is a freelance. You wanna know about my familly and my life? come in my house.. thankyou..

Tentang rsyahputraalam

calm
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan komentar